Negative bashing…..GET A LIFE…

 

WHY DOES THE MEDIA ALWAYS REPORT NEGATIVE

STORIES AND WHY ARE WE

THE CONSUMER SO ADDICTED?

 

I felt it was time that I wrote about something that has been annoying me for so long…NEGATIVE PRESS…man oh man this really irritates me.  Especially when you have people (celebrities) who struggle with enough being in the public eye which means nothing they do is KEPT SECRET. 

What makes it so bad is that you have these celebrities who are doing so much more than party and bullshit I mean they actually have charities they donate to, they go to the house of worship and pay tides just like anybody else.  Why are we as consumers so addicted to the NEGATIVE stuff they have going on?  We are so worried about whether Brad and Angelina Jolie are fighting and who has the kids the most rather than focusing on the tremendous amount of time they spend on their many contributions to now only their community but abroad as well.

ARE WE REALLY THAT MISERABLE that we can’t wait to see how long it will take Lindsey Lohan to go back to rehab or what’s going on with Charlie Sheen???!!!

Seems that way to me..NEGATIVITY is like a the lottery it’s a rare chance that you will win (find any good news) but most people buy a ticket for the rush..don’t like my comparison it’s okay lol…anyway you know where I’m going with this.

IF YOU GO TO ANY GOSSIP SITE LIKE

MEDIATAKEOUT, BOSSIP, WORLDSTARHIPHOP, RYHMESWITHSNITCH Just to name a few then you are definitely feeding the beast…Let me change that if you go onto these sites as part of your regular routine and you have an account and go on to talk down to somebody you don’t know just because you think you have the right to judge you are sadly mistaken…Let me follow you with a camera for a week then blast it everywhere for everyone to see and JUDGE…Does that sound appealing HELL TO THE NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just wanted to vent a little about this whole Negative Media thing that everyone is so attracted to…Next time you wanna know what’s going on in the entertainment world log onto my blog (shameless plug) LET’S PROMOTE POSITIVITY!!!!!

 

MORE TO COME ON THIS TOPIC I JUST SCRATCHED THE SURFACE