LOVE AND HIP HOP’S NEWCOMER SHAY JOHNSON IS NO STRANGER TO REALITY TV

SHAY “BUCKEEY JOHNSON” GIVES US THE SCOOP ON WHAT SHE HAS BEEN UP TO!!!

A lot of you know Shay Johnson as Buckeey from Flavor Of Love and Charm School. Well now she is on the VH1 Hit Show Love and Hip Hop Atlanta.

JV: First of all let the readers know who may have been living under a rock who Shay Johnson is?

SHAY: Google me

JV: Now you have appeared on reality shows such as Flavor of Love, Charm School and we recently saw you on an episode of Love and Hip Hop Atlanta was this a cameo appearance or can we expect to see more of Shay?

SHAY: You will definitely see more of Shay

JV: You seemed like the realest girl in the house when you were on Flavor of Love how was that whole experience?

SHAY: It was different for me because I don’t have any sisters, so I had to adapt to a lot of different bitchy emotions, but I feel I did a great job.

JV: What would you say keeps you so humble?

SHAY: My family, my upbringing and my constant connection with God. Without it I probably would have been went postal by now. LOL jk

JV: You have appeared in numerous videos and print ads are you aiming your focus more on modeling?

SHAY: Urban modeling just helped to push the Shay Johnson brand. Since the show, I have been asked by a few magazines to model and I have agreed, so yes you will see more of Shay in print magazines.

JV: What are your goals as a model? How do you see yourself progress in this field?

SHAY: My goal is not to be a model, it never was. Because of my height, I never considered myself a model, so I don’t have a 10 year urban model plan but there is a 10 year Shay Johnson brand plan.

JV: Your body is sickening Shay. Is it hard to stay fit? How do you manage that?

SHAY: Thank you, I appreciate every positive comment on my body hehe. I maintain by eating healthy and working out sparatically but my eating habits is my main diet. For those of you that don’t know, I have never had any type of surgery.

JV: What would you consider to be true strength?

SHAY: Wisdom/knowledge

JV: You know I have to ask this lol…is Shay single or are you seeing someone right now?

SHAY: REALLY.. to answer that question watch Love and Hip Hop Atlanta every Monday at 8pm on Vh1

 JV: What is next for Shay Johnson?

SHAY: A large bank account

 MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW SHAY ON TWITTER @ShayJohnson