TGT (Tyrese, Ginuwine & Tank) – 3 Kings Album Review

Albumreviews4u

TGT-3-Kings-Album-thisisrnb.com_

R&B is back! I never would imagine that these three fellas could make such good music together.

This CD is pretty awesome. I have to admit that its been a long time since I have listened to a good RNB cd by a male trio. This album pretty cohesive and every track makes you feel good on the inside. These three sexy african american men can sing to me all night especially Tank !!

When I first heard that these three were teaming up I was kinda skeptical considering three things. 1. I’m not the biggest Tyrese fan. 2. Ginuwine hasn’t released a good single since I was in middle school and 3. In my opinion, Tank doesn’t really need them to make a hit. But they proved me wrong.

***TGT’s Three Kings is a good RNB love making CD. It’s well produced with good beats and sexy sensual lyrics. *** My…

View original post 33 more words