HIGHLIGHT EDITION: TEMPER 3K9 THE NEW FACE OF MUSIC

HIGHLIGHT EDITION: TEMPER 3K9 THE NEW FACE OF MUSIC

TEMPER

I was first introduced to Temper when I was at home browsing YouTube for something good to watch.  I came across this movie “If I was your girl” and I was introduced to Temper; who may I add is a great actress.  So like I always do I googled Temper, I found out that she is an artist.  I’m not going to say she raps because I don’t want you to get her confused from somebody who can just put words together.   She’s a LEGIT artist.  Her songs are EVERYTHING.  Let me say that I recommend everybody listen to her song “Speedin in the rain”   this song was on repeat for the entire night.  She digs deep and brings you on her level and you get a rare glimpse and get to experience life through her eyes.

Follow Temper on Instagram @Temper3k9

Follow her on Twitter @Temper3009

I am trying to get a full on interview with Temper REALLY SOON.  I just wanted to highlight her.